Seldom online
Sometimes online
Usually online
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
12am 12am
2am 2am
4am 4am
6am 6am
8am 8am
10am 10am
12pm 12pm
2pm 2pm
4pm 4pm
6pm 6pm
8pm 8pm
10pm 10pm
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Vera G

Vera G

To start, I'm a 30 year old energetic and bubbly girl who loves gym, sushi and dancing.About 5 years ago I got my degree in professional dancing and exercise to music. Tried dancing in most of it's forms: folk, ballet, ballroom, bellydance. Yes I can twerk too! And then I discovered I love taking my clothes off in front of complete strangers :)I am a very optimistic girl, who believes that laughing is the best calorie burner and that smiley girls are the prettiest girls.I believe that happy girls are the prettiest girls. I am not perfect nor trying to be .however, I am a very confident girl, with a dry sense of humour at times. I'm a little all over the place, I stumble, always curious, always eager to learn more, sweet, loud."what you see is what you get" kinda girl. I do love guys who want to know the model more and do their homework, So yeah, if you are reading this, well done.And if I'm someone that catches your eye, well, then I'm more than happy to have you in my room! :) Interests & HobbiesFavorite Books:I don't like reading much but when I do I chose nutrition or fitness books. My fav book ever is The Thorn BirdsWhat I Like To Do For Fun:when I am not here, you'll find me in the gym (love weight lifting), doing my classes or in the kitchen, I'm a great cook - or so they sayFavorite Songs:Amy Winehouse, Madeleine Peyroux, Julio Iglesias, Dean MartinFavorite Movies:The Notebook, Underworld, If Only, Transformers, The Walking Dead and ofc The Notebook.Craziest Thing I've Ever Done:Pierced my bellybutton when I was 12. So far been pierced 7 times. By myself :DHobbies:Cooking, dancing, gym. Oh and I have this habit of getting naked on the internet :)Perfect Date:Someone who can keep up with me.Turn Ons/Offs:ON: good sense of humour. And literacy. OFF: bb, bibi, bby and so on


weight: 120 Lbs waist: In. chest: In. bicep: In. thigh: In.
PREFERENCES:
I'm a female interested in Both MEN & WOMEN.
AGE: 30
HEIGHT: 162
BUILD: Fitness Model / Bikini Model
ETHNICITY: Anglo
COUNTRY: United Kingdom
STATE:
CITY:
INTERESTS:

There aren't any comments yet!

Vera G's activity

No activity
No activity
No activity
Menu
night view